OOTD: Back To Basics

img_9150

Processed with VSCO with 4 preset

Denim Jacket: Garage | Sport Neck Crop Top: Garage | High Waist Leggings: Garage | Keds: Little Burgundy | Velvet Choker: Forever21

Do you ever have those days when you feel as if you have absolutely nothing to wear? I definitely do. When I have those days, I go back to basics. Everyone needs those basic essentials in their closet that go with just about everything. For a day out exploring Downtown Toronto with my boyfriend, I wore all black with my light denim jacket. I paired it with my white Keds. I’ve been loving the white sneaker trend. I’ve been wearing my white Keds often that it’s getting pretty dirty. The wall of leaves is perfect for Instagram photos.

3 thoughts on “OOTD: Back To Basics

Leave a Reply

