Training With NeoStrata

Science makes the difference.

Last Thursday, I attended a training class for NeoStrata at the Holiday Inn in Toronto.

18198292_10159127022435355_4888391554114675957_n

When I arrived, I signed in & picked up a workbook. I grabbed a seat first & waited for my coworker. We were served drinks & appetizers while Patricia Clare, the trainer presented. She was lovely & comedic.

img_8683

We were gifted with these products.

Have you tried any products from NeoStrata ?

Leave a Reply

