NYX Cosmetics Haul

I’ve recently become obsessed with NYX. 

I have only ever bought a lipstick from NYX, but it is one of my favourite drugstore brands. I wanted to try more of their products. I can’t wait to give all of these a try.

Studio Perfect Primer in Clear

Liquid Lingerie Lipstick in Baby Doll

Make Up Setting Spray Matte Finish/Long Lasting

Blotting Paper in Green Tea

Flawless Finish Blending Sponge

NYX Pro Blending Brush

NYX Pro All Over Shadow Brush

NYX Pro Dual Fiber Powder Brush

What’s your favourite product by NYX?

Leave a Reply

