Sephora Birthday Gift 2017

Celebrate your birthday with a free gift from Beauty Insider.

January is my birthday month ! Which means, I can redeem my free birthday gift at Sephora. This year, I snagged the 2017 Sephora birthday gift early. I never looked forward to my birthday until I became a Beauty Insider member. I’ve been a Beauty Insider member for 3 years now. Who doesn’t want a free gift for their birthday ?

tarte Lip & Cheek Set

img_7738-2

0.05 oz/ 1.5 g Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Blush – Paaarty

0.03 oz/ 1 mL Tarteist Creamy Matte Lip Paint – Birthday Suit

These are both exclusive shades only available for the Sephora birthday gift mini set.

Caudalie Moisturizer & Serum Set

img_7740

0.33 oz/ 10 mL VinoPerfect Radiance Serum

0.33 oz/ 10 mL VinoSource Moisturizing Sorbet

Sephora offers wonderful Beauty Insider gifts each year. This year, Beauty Insider members can choose a mini set from tarte or Caudalie. I decided to go with tarte’s lip & cheek set. I don’t own any tarte products, but I’m excited to try it.

If you are not already a Sephora Beauty Insider/V.I.B/V.I.B Rouge member, I highly recommend you sign up. You can receive this free gift, gain points for all your purchases (online & in store) & get invited to special sales.

Which mini set will you choose ?

Leave a Reply

