What I Got For Christmas

I hope everyone had a safe & happy holiday !

Today’s post is all about what I got for Christmas. It’s one of the topics I love to read about in the blogging community. I also watch a ton of videos on YouTube. It gives me inspiration when it comes to buying gifts for other people.


I received a tumbler from my boyfriend. He often buys what’s on my wish list. I don’t drink coffee at home or take it to go. I just like to collect drinkware from Starbucks. I absolutely love it.


I didn’t expect my mom to get me a gift. I received a Starbucks gift card, a Walmart gift card & chocolate from my mom. I’m obsessed with the design on the Starbucks card. The second gift I received from my boyfriend was a NYX gift card. It opens like a cosmetic organizer. You can never have too many lipstick.


I almost forgot to include my Kris Kringle gift. I took part in Secret Santa at my work. I received a mascara & primer set from Smashbox’s holiday collection, Light It Up. I’ve been wearing it. I absolutely love it.

What did you get for Christmas ?


Leave a Reply

