Get To Know Me Tag

Hey everyone !

In this post, I will be sharing a bunch of random information about myself. I’ve been blogging for more than a year now & you don’t know anything about me. I want to start incorporating personal content, so you guys can get to know more about me. I hope you enjoy this post.

INTRODUCTION

Name: Candice
Nickname: Cece
Star Sign: Capricorn
Occupation: Cashier

APPEARANCE

Hair colour: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye colour: Hazel
Best feature: Eyes
Braces: No
Piercings: 2 on each ear
Tattoos: 1
Right or left handed: Right

FIRSTS

Best Friend: Angelica & Nadia. We’ve been best friends since elementary school & still are to this day.
Award: Instrumental Music Award
Real holiday: I was born in January. I’m going to say, Easter, Thanksgiving, Halloween or Christmas.
Concert: Ellie Goulding at the Kool Haus.

FAVES

Film: Pirates of the Carribean
TV show: The Vampire Diaries, The Originals & Gilmore Girls
Colour: Pink
Song: Ellie Goulding – Burn
Shop: H&M
Restaurant: Starbucks
Shoes: Converse

CURRENTLY

Feeling: Tired
Single or taken: Taken
Eating: Nothing
Watching: Nothing
Wearing: Boyfriend’s shirt & leggings

FUTURE

Children: No
Marriage: No
Career: Magazine Journalist
Where do you want to live: NYC

I TAG

YOU & anyone who would like to join in on this tag.

Leave a Reply

