Chirade Crossbody Bag

Today’s post features a Chirade crossbody bag from ALDO. I saw this bag online a month or so ago. I fell in love with it. Unfortunately, it was sold out by the time I wanted to purchase it. Last week I was browsing online for my boyfriend’s birthday gift & I saw that it was in stock again. I bought it without hesitation. It came in the mail 2 days ago. I bought it in taupe because I don’t have this colour & I thought the bag looked the best in taupe. I love its versatility & how it comes with a pom pom charm. ALDO never disappoints. I can’t wait to use it this Saturday.

Leave a Reply

