27

Happy Birthday to my boyfriend, best friend & partner in crime ! ♥

It’s been about 21 days since my last post because I recently started a new job. Now that I have free time, I want to update you.

Yesterday, was my boyfriend’s 27th birthday. Every year I look forward to his birthday because I love to shop for him & take him out.

I planned to take him to Tea Shop 168 for lunch. He loves Tea Shop 168. Unfortunately, it was permanently closed. We had to settle for Pickle Barrel instead. I ordered chicken and waffles & my boyfriend ordered a custom deli sandwich.

Right after having lunch, I gave him his gift. I got him a wallet from ALDO. He loved it.

It was a pretty short day, but overall we enjoyed lunch. I’m glad he liked his gift.

I still can’t believe he’s 27.

Leave a Reply

