#OOTD: City Chic

img_6930img_6931img_6933img_6935

Happy Friday ! Today’s outfit of the day features a recent purchase I made, a blanket plaid scarf. It’s one of the season’s must-have pieces. I personally love blanket scarves. I have a total of 4. It’s so effortless & chic, even the most basic outfits will look like you spent a little extra time on it. If you don’t already have a blanket scarf, you should buy one ASAP.

P.S. I have a job interview tomorrow. Wish me luck !

Photographer: DA

6 thoughts on “#OOTD: City Chic

Leave a Reply

