#OOTN: Formal Wear

untitledDress: Urban-Planet
High Heels: Call It Spring
Necklace: Forever21
Cuff: Forever21

I rarely have formal dresses in my closet. This one is definitely my new favourite. I don’t go to fancy parties or events that often, but when I do, I try to find a dress that’s age appropriate, flatters my body & I’m comfortable in. I like simple dresses because I can dress it up or down & I can also wear it more than once. What I like about this dress is the fit & flare style & the v-neck neckline. I’ve been really liking the dark green/khaki colour recently. I dressed it up with a necklace & a cuff & simple high heels.

What would you wear on a fancy night out ?

Leave a Reply

