A Little Update

Hello~

It’s been forever since I’ve posted on my blog. I want to share something I’ve wanted to do for so long. I’ve been wanting to get a tattoo for the longest time, but I never really got a chance to sit down & think about what I want to get & where I want to get it. I’ve had ideas, but it went away. I’ve also been trying to save up for it.

One day, I decided that I’m just going to get it done. I wanted to get something small at the side of my wrist. What really caught my eye was the chevron tattoo. It means ‘create your own reality’. I really like minimal tattoos.

Yesterday, I went to the tattoo shop after work. I was hoping to get it done yesterday, but the wait for a walk-in was 2-3hrs long. I made an appointment for Friday instead. It’s my first tattoo. There are so many things running through my head. I’m excited, but scared. Dennis is coming with me for moral support.

Wish me luck !

Leave a Reply

