Anniversary

Yesterday was Dennis & I’s 3 year anniversary. I can’t believe we’ve been together for 3 years. I still feel like I met him yesterday.

Dennis had an interview at 12pm. I was getting ready while he was at his interview. He called me to let me know that he finished with his interview & I can get ready to leave. We met up & was on our way to celebrate our anniversary. Dennis decided to go to Boston Pizza for lunch/dinner & then a movie. I thought that was a good idea. I’ve never been to Boston Pizza. Dennis has been there once. The movie theater was right beside Boston Pizza. When we arrived, unfortunately it was closed down, as well as the movie theater. We decided to go to the one closer to where we live. So, we went to my Dennis’s house, borrowed his mom’s van & was on our way.

When we arrived at the restaurant it was empty. The host seated us & met our waiter/waitress. We thought about what we wanted & then ordered. We didn’t have to wait that long for our food.

I had the Baked-Seven Cheese Ravioli. Dennis created his own pizza. He had pineapple, pepperoni & spicy Italian sausage on it. His pizza looked good. I had a slice after I finished eating my food.

img_4638

We enjoyed our food & overall had a good time.

Leave a Reply

