First Dubstep Festival Experience

untitled

My boyfriend Dennis & I went to Fullflex Express on July 11th. I wanted to see Jack Ü perform live. It took place at TD Echo Beach. I guess you could say it’s a handmade beach. This was my first time going to a dubstep festival. I had no idea who any of the performers were. We walked around the event & took photos. By the time Jack Ü went on, it was packed with people. They were really good. I really liked their visuals. By the end of the night, my shoes were full of sand. I had a lot of fun though.

Leave a Reply

